Knight Wallace Fellowship Board

Jill Abramson, Author, Journalist, Former Executive Editor, The New York Times

Liz Barry, Special Counsel to the President, University of Michigan

Ferhat Boratav, Editor-in-Chief, CNN Turk

Jim Burnstein, Screenwriter and Director of Screenwriting Program, University of Michigan

Robert S. Collier, President and CEO, Council of Michigan Foundations

John Costa, President of Western Communications and Publisher of The Bulletin

Anne Curzan, Professor, English Language and Literature, University of Michigan

Nicholas Delbanco, Professor, English Language and Literature, and Director, Hopwood Awards Program, University of Michigan

Jeff Fager, Executive Producer of “60 Minutes,” CBS News

John Godfrey, Assistant Dean for International Education, Horace H. Rackham School of Graduate Studies, University of Michigan

John Harris, Editor-in-Chief, Politico

James Jackson, Director, Institute for Social Research, and Professor, Psychology, University of Michigan

John King, W.W. Bishop Professor, School of Information, University of Michigan

Bobbi Low, Professor, School of Natural Resources and Environment, University of Michigan

Michele Norris, Host and Special Correspondent, NPR

Peter Osnos, Founder and Editor-at-Large, PublicAffairs Books

Clarence Page, Columnist and Editorial Board Member, Chicago Tribune

Thomas Zurbuchen, Professor, Space Science and Aeorspace Engineering and Senior Counselor, Entrepreneurship Education, University of Michigan






UM logo Knight-Wallace Fellows | The Livingston Awards
© 2012 University of Michigan